Latest Products http://www.girdharinternational.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:04:47 +0530 en-us http://www.girdharinternational.co.in Medical Disposables http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/medical-disposables.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/medical-disposables.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton Shirts http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/white-cotton-shirts.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/white-cotton-shirts.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/face-mask.htm Medical Disposables Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Static Boiler Suit http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/anti-static-boiler-suit.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/anti-static-boiler-suit.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Static Coverall http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/anti-static-coverall.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/anti-static-coverall.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antistatic Booties http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/antistatic-booties.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/antistatic-booties.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Suit Set http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/boiler-suit-set.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/boiler-suit-set.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Suit http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/boiler-suit.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/boiler-suit.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cleanroom Wipes http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/cleanroom-wipes.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/cleanroom-wipes.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Apron http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-apron.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-apron.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Boiler Suit http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-boiler-suit.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-boiler-suit.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ESD Apron http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/esd-apron.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/esd-apron.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Apron http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/laboratory-apron.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/laboratory-apron.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Coat http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/laboratory-coat.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/laboratory-coat.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Gown http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/laboratory-gown.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/laboratory-gown.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lint Free Duster http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/lint-free-duster.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/lint-free-duster.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OT Gown http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/ot-gown.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/ot-gown.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Uniform http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/patient-uniform.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/patient-uniform.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/surgical-gown.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ward Boy Uniform http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/ward-boy-uniform.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/ward-boy-uniform.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cap http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-cap.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-cap.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Cap http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/non-woven-cap.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/non-woven-cap.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Cap http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/surgical-cap.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/surgical-cap.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Shoe Cover http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/non-woven-shoe-cover.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/non-woven-shoe-cover.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Disposable Pyjama & Shirt http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/patient-disposable-pyjama-shirt.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/patient-disposable-pyjama-shirt.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Ply Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/4-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/4-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/kn95-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White cotton shirts http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/mens-white-cotton-shirts.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/mens-white-cotton-shirts.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uniforms http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/uniforms.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/uniforms.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniform http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniform http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/industrial-uniform.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/industrial-uniform.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/school-uniform.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/school-uniform.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Plain Bedsheet http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/white-plain-bedsheet.htm http://www.girdharinternational.co.in/white-plain-bedsheet.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530